Twitter logo

School Information

Who's who at Spring Bank.

Hero banner featured image


Our Reception teacher is 

• Miss Normanton  

Supported by

• Miss Duck in support

Year One

Our Year 1 teacher is:

• Miss Mitchell

Supported by

• Miss Crook

Year Two

Our Year 2 teacher is 

• Mrs Prattent

Supported by

• TA

Year Three

Our Year 3 teacher is 

• Mrs Baruah 

Supported by

• Katy Byford

Year Four

Our Year 4 teacher is 

• Mrs Schmidt

Year Five

Our Year 5 teacher is 

• Mr Wrankmore

Year Six

Your Year 6 teacher is:

  • Mrs Ward

Supported by

  • Mrs Loulie


Elena Fernandez-Currugedo

Mrs Birdi

Learning Mentor

Miss Ditta is our Learning Mentor

Out of School Club

Becky Milburn is our out of school club manager and is supported by Karen Shearsby and Clare Duck

Office Staff

Lynn Bonner is our School Office Manager.

Emma Milner is our school Office Assistant.

Lunchtime Staff

Our lunchtime staff are:

Karen Shearsby, Claire Duck, Meena Sayania, Oume, Naila Robeen and Noor Ihmed.